New York City Waters, 2022

Série | Decades of industrialization and pollution had driven people, animals and birds away from the coasts of New York. Today, the city's inhabitants are returning to the sea.

Sea Beach, 2020-2022

Series | Beaches around the world have their own self-contained cultures, a natural mix of the local traditions with what tourists bring to offer. It is how beaches develop their distinct personality and Cox’s Bazar - the world’s longest natural sea beach located in Bangladesh - has one to call its own.

Sinomocene, 2014-2021

Series | As the world’s leading economic power, the People’s Republic of China, through its President Xi Jinping, launches in 2013 the Yi Dai Yi Lu Initiative (“Belt and Road Initiative”), a gigantic investment program in road, rail and maritime infrastructure to be built in Southeast Asia, Central Asia, the Middle East and Eastern Europe.

Illusion, 2022

Series | This series is a reflection on painting and photography. Two arts that echo each other by the symbolic, emotional and aesthetic dimension they convey.

Taking Care, on going

Series | "Taking care" is a documentary work in progress about the Belgian public hospital.

Hotel Rosewood / Citade Matarrazo, São Paulo, 2022

Série | This "forest tower", designed by architect Jean Nouvel and decorated by Philippe Starck, stands in the heart of the Bela Vista district, on the space previously occupied by the Matarazzo maternity hospital, a famous Paulist hospital that saw the birth of more than 800,000 children during the 20th century.

Flights, Mata Atlantica, 2022

Série | An escape into the heart of the Mata Atlantica, the primary forest that begins a few dozen kilometers from the megalopolis of São Paulo and stretches for 300 kilometers to the coast of the state of São Paulo, before flowing into the ocean.

Odyssey, 2022

Série| Rip Hopkins gives a funny and sensitive photographic account of the odyssey he shared with all the inhabitants involved in the life of Corbeil-Essonnes. An account of a more or less lively journey.

A five-year term of social movements, 2017-2022

Série | A look back at a five-year term of social movements. During Emmanuel Macron's five-year term, Cyril Zannettacci followed the various social movements for the newspaper Libération.

New York City Waters, 2022

Série | Ancienne ville côtière, New York a une histoire maritime riche et diverse. Aujourd'hui, après des siècles de dégradation, les gens et la faune retrouvent le chemin de la côte.

Sea Beach, 2020-2022

Série | Les plages du monde entier ont leur propre culture, un mélange naturel de traditions locales et de ce que les touristes ont à offrir. C'est ainsi que les plages développent leur personnalité distincte et Cox's Bazar - la plus longue plage naturelle du monde située au Bangladesh - a sa propre identité.

Sinomocene, 2014-2021

Série | Première puissance économique mondiale, la République Populaire de Chine par la voix de son président Xi Jinping lance en 2013 l’initiative Yi Dai Yi Lu (« Initiative Ceinture et Route » en français), un gigantesque programme d’investissement dans des infrastructures routières, ferroviaires et maritimes en Asie du Sud-Est, en Asie centrale, au Moyen Orient, et en Europe orientale.

Illusion, 2022

Série | Cette série est une réflexion sur la peinture et la photographie. Deux arts qui se font écho par la dimension symbolique, émotionnelle et esthétique qu’ils véhiculent.

Taking Care, en cours

Série | « Taking care » est un travail documentaire en cours portant sur l’hôpital public belge.

Hotel Rosewood / Citade Matarrazo, São Paulo, 2022

Série | Cette « tour-forêt », conçue par l'architecte Jean Nouvel et décorée par Philippe Starck, se dresse au cœur du quartier de Bela Vista, sur l'espace occupé auparavant par la maternité Matarazzo, célèbre hôpital pauliste qui a vu naître plus de 800 000 enfants au cours du XXe siècle.

Envols, Mata Atlantica, 2022

Série | Une échappée au cœur de la Mata Atlantica, cette forêt primaire qui commence à quelques dizaines de kilomètres de la mégalopole São Paulo et s'étire, sur 300 kilomètres, jusqu' au littoral de l'État de São Paulo, avant de se jeter dans l'océan.

Within, 2021

Série | Au printemps 2021, à l'occasion d'une résidence artistique, Louise Desnos s'est rendue sur l'île du Levant. Elle en a tiré une série photographique où nature et naturistes apparaissent en symbiose.

Odyssée, 2022

Série| Rip Hopkins fait le récit photographique, drôle et sensible, de l’odyssée qu’il a partagée avec l'ensemble des habitants impliqués dans la vie de Corbeil-Essonnes. Un récit de voyage plus ou moins mouvementé.