Campaign Diaries, 2022

Series| From Colombey-les-Deux-Églises to Marseille, the photographer travelled across France to capture the atmosphere of the presidential campaign for four weeks.

Odyssey, 2022

Série| Rip Hopkins gives a funny and sensitive photographic account of the odyssey he shared with all the inhabitants involved in the life of Corbeil-Essonnes. An account of a more or less lively journey.

A five-year term of social movements, 2017-2022

Série | A look back at a five-year term of social movements. During Emmanuel Macron's five-year term, Cyril Zannettacci followed the various social movements for the newspaper Libération.

The war in Ukraine, 2022

Série| In western Ukraine, the city of Lviv has been relatively spared by fighting since the start of the Russian invasion. It welcomes the massive flow of displaced Ukrainians who arrive at the train station with the hope of reaching the Polish border and finding refuge there.

War in Ukraine

Series | In the hall of a building, self-defence training is being organised, and the training of civilians in the use of weapons is intensifying.

The Fifth Republic, 2020-2022

Series | Depuis son adoption par référendum en 1958, la Constitution de la Vᵉ République française et les institutions qui garantissent son respect ont longtemps été rattachées à l’image d’une ère de progrès, d’une France forte et dynamique.

RN89 East-West, 2022

Series | The series "RN89 East-West" gathers a selection of photos taken by Christophe Goussard during his residency in the Massif Central in 2021-2022, like a travel diary of his journey on the mythical road.

Portraits and Testimonies of Ukrainian Refugees, 2022

Series | Portraits and testimonies of five Ukrainian refugees in Poland by the photographer Piotr Wojcik.

At the Polish-Ukrainian Border, 2022

Series | As Russia intensifies its attacks on Ukraine, half a million people have already fled their country in five days only, according to the ONU : the number of refugees continues to grow. At the end of February Polish photographer Piotr Wojcik went to Medyka, the largest border crossing between Poland and Ukraine, to document the arrival of exiles

Ukrainian refugees, 2022

Series | The number of Ukrainian civilians heading for the exodus has been increasing since 24 February.

Carnet de campagne, 2022

Série| De Colombey-les-Deux-Églises à Marseille, le photographe a parcouru la France pour saisir l'atmosphère de la campagne présidentielle pendant quatre semaines.

Within, 2021

Série | Au printemps 2021, à l'occasion d'une résidence artistique, Louise Desnos s'est rendue sur l'île du Levant. Elle en a tiré une série photographique où nature et naturistes apparaissent en symbiose.

Odyssée, 2022

Série| Rip Hopkins fait le récit photographique, drôle et sensible, de l’odyssée qu’il a partagée avec l'ensemble des habitants impliqués dans la vie de Corbeil-Essonnes. Un récit de voyage plus ou moins mouvementé.

Un quinquennat de mouvements sociaux, 2017-2022

Série | Retour sur un quinquennat de mouvements sociaux. Le temps du quinquennat d’Emmanuel Macron, Cyril Zannettacci a suivi pour le journal Libération les différents mouvements sociaux.

La guerre en Ukraine, 2022

Série| À l'Ouest de l'Ukraine, la ville de Lviv est relativement épargnée par les combats depuis le début de l'invasion russe. Elle accueille le flot massif de déplacés ukrainiens qui arrivent en gare avec l'espoir de rejoindre la Pologne frontalière et d'y trouver refuge.

La guerre en Ukraine

Série| Dans le hall d’un immeuble, des entraînements d’auto-défense s’organisent, la formation des civils au maniement des armes s’intensifie.

La Ve, 2020-2022

Série | Depuis son adoption par référendum en 1958, la Constitution de la Vᵉ République française et les institutions qui garantissent son respect ont longtemps été rattachées à l’image d’une ère de progrès, d’une France forte et dynamique.

La 89 est-ouest, 2022

Série | La série La 89 est-ouest réunit une sélection des photos prise par Christophe Goussard lors de sa résidence dans le Massif central en 2021-2022, comme un carnet de voyage de son périple sur la mythique route.

Portraits et témoignages de réfugiés ukrainiens, 2022

Série | Portraits et témoignages de cinq réfugiés ukrainiens en Pologne par le photographe Piotr Wojcik.

À la frontière polono-ukrainienne, 2022

Série | Alors que la Russie intensifie ses attaques en Ukraine, un demi-million de personnes auraient déjà fui leur pays en cinq jours selon l’ONU : le nombre de réfugiés ne cesse d’augmenter. Le photographe polonais Piotr Wojcik s’est rendu fin février à Medyka, le plus grand poste frontière entre la Pologne et l'Ukraine pour y documenter l’arrivée des exilés.